Kiss, then look away

One of my favorite things to do after kissing a girl for the first time is to go right back into what I was saying or doing directly after the kiss. If I’m talking about music with my arm around her, I’ll go right back into that subject. If I’m watching a dvd, I’ll just go right back to watching. I’ve been noticing myself doing this both with girls I’m seeing on the regular, and on new dates.

This easy technique can be used with any type of escalation as a way to take “steps back” after taking a couple forward. So, I might go from making out and feeling up her back over her shirt, to feeling her tits inside her bra, then go back to making out and just feeling her back. You could follow with a different (smaller) escalation from there and go back to that later, etc.

This is just one way to do assymetrical escalation — the idea is to keep her guessing, wondering what the next move will be and if it will continue to be so exciting and unpredictable. Try it and comment here on what effect it has.

0 Responses to “Kiss, then look away”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

What I Can Offer You

I do one-on-one instruction in addition to the workshops I teach. Also, I'm available for phone consultations. Call Drew at BradP.com for details:
+1 (702) 516-8879

Check out the Brad P workshop schedule here.

Here is what some students have said about their experiences coaching with me:

"Brad, along with LA Phil, were probably the best, most accurate, most perceptive, most caring, most concerned, most legit teachers I have ever had. I am so fucking impressed."

"LA Phil has some insanely strong inner game, which really shines through with how he handles shit tests from girls."

"LA Phil just kept very positive and kept reframing everything into the positive of what I could do and then move forward from there. He never talked down to me or took any misstep as a blow to his ego as a teacher."

"I would recommend that anyone take a 1 on 1 with LA Phil to get their game evaluated, sized up, and improved and to see some great examples of someone who really has this down to a T."

"LA Phil and Jake P are simply phenomenal, both in skill and in coaching."

"LA Phil is a great coach . . . He helped fix my voice tonality and body positioning when opening girls. He was really good at pushing me into difficult sets."

"Go for a one-on-one with LA Phil. You will improve drastically after one session as long as you stay focused and aware."

Brad P.

Voted #1 Pickup Artist in the World


