LR: Lazy Saturday Night

My week has been pretty awesome. Started it with some amazing sex with one of my girls. Couple days later met a slammin hot 21yo tourist chick on a crosstown bus, had an instadate and made out with her over dinner.

Tonight I was feeling pretty lazy, so I just sent out a mass text to a bunch of cold approach chicks’ numbers. I got a few replies, but one was obviously in Critical Slut Mode. That’s what Brad and I call a girl who is just out to get laid, and all you gotta do is show up.

So I showed up. I originally met this chick while out with Jake P like 3 months ago. That night, I was flirting with her and she seemed extremely attracted to me. She was into the kino and we even made out, but she seemed a bit put off as well, conflicted. Eventually she called her male friend in to cockblock because she was frazzled. She even made out with him in front of me, which was weird because he was not gay.

So I got the # and bailed. I texted her a few times but she wasn’t very responsive, so I let the connection slack for a couple months, then texted out of the blue last nite, Saturday, at like 11pm.

She was super responsive. In the sms convo (mostly logistic, “where ru” type stuff and gathering her logistics for the nite — she was with two guy friends) she even mentioned she wanted to make out, and lastly that if she couldn’t get me into the bar they were in (due to the line) she would simply leave with me (!).

But I knew she was in Critical Slut Mode well before she mentioned making out. Right near the beginning of the sms convo, she sent “I’m going buck wild tonight.” Ding ding ding! That’s when I got off my ass and got some pants on. Sure sign she’s looking for action.

Met her at the bar, her two friends were chill, didn’t cockblock at all. In fact she felt comfortable making out with me right in front of them. She was saying things like “You are so sexy.” (“Thanks!”) “I thought you were so hot when we met. But I had a boyfriend so I had to get my friend to stop me so I wouldn’t do something bad.” (“Tonight you can be a bad, bad girl with me.”) “You are so hot. I bet you have girls hitting on you all the time.” (sly smile)

We went with one of her buddies back to his place for a drink. Turns out it was right near my pad, how convenient. She was like, do you wanna go back to your place? I said I wanted to hang for a sec, so we chilled until I felt a little tired, then we were out. No resistance of any kind anywhere. Got back to my place, escalated. Zero LMR and she was good in the sack. Took a load in the mouth like a champ. God bless her heart, as Jake would say.

The sun is rising over Hollywood. If you pay your dues, sometimes you really can kick back and let your previous sarging carry you on a lazy night like that one. Maybe I’ll hit the beach today.

Happy Memorial Day!

2 Responses to “LR: Lazy Saturday Night”


  1. 1 just curious June 1, 2010 at 11:05 am

    Hey Phil,

    I have a question. For a guy that is living in a large city such as NYC or LA, where pick up seems to be pretty popular…you are bound to run into guys that are out sarging. How do you react to that when they are gaming a girl that you find interesting? Will you go talk to the girl? Leave the PUAs alone? Do you use your regular openers that may be popular given BradP’s material with risk of being called out?

    I get caught up with seeing other PUAs out and about and it makes me second guess my game since I don’t want them to judge me or call me out.

    • 2 laphil June 29, 2010 at 3:21 am

      Hey curious. If I don’t personally know the person, then I will ignore them until they talk to me. If I know the person, I will not willingly steal a girl. That would be kinda mean. In general though, I would just ignore them and go about your approaches. I do not recommend talking about game when you’re in field, either.


Leave a Reply

What I Can Offer You

I do one-on-one instruction in addition to the workshops I teach. Also, I'm available for phone consultations. Call Drew at BradP.com for details:
+1 (702) 516-8879

Check out the Brad P workshop schedule here.

Here is what some students have said about their experiences coaching with me:

"Brad, along with LA Phil, were probably the best, most accurate, most perceptive, most caring, most concerned, most legit teachers I have ever had. I am so fucking impressed."

"LA Phil has some insanely strong inner game, which really shines through with how he handles shit tests from girls."

"LA Phil just kept very positive and kept reframing everything into the positive of what I could do and then move forward from there. He never talked down to me or took any misstep as a blow to his ego as a teacher."

"I would recommend that anyone take a 1 on 1 with LA Phil to get their game evaluated, sized up, and improved and to see some great examples of someone who really has this down to a T."

"LA Phil and Jake P are simply phenomenal, both in skill and in coaching."

"LA Phil is a great coach . . . He helped fix my voice tonality and body positioning when opening girls. He was really good at pushing me into difficult sets."

"Go for a one-on-one with LA Phil. You will improve drastically after one session as long as you stay focused and aware."

Brad P.

Voted #1 Pickup Artist in the World


