Chillin

Just a quick note. Since Coachella, I’ve been seeing the chick from a couple posts ago, “IM Game.” Best sex of my life. One of the reasons I got into learning pickup was the poor sex life I had, even in my relationships. A lot of the problem, I see in retrospect, was that I was not being dominant enough. Being dominant and leading has become effortless for me. I create sexual tension with ease now. Sexual tension leads to gratifying sex and I’m really seeing the result of that lately. There’s a lot more to tell you about, so keep tuned. Feel free to click the RSS link over on the right so you catch all my latest posts.

5 Responses to “Chillin”


  1. 1 Dale P. May 12, 2010 at 3:46 pm

    Great to hear man… enjoy.

  2. 2 Irving May 18, 2010 at 5:41 am

    You are an inspiration to me. I’m 5’6 and definitely love reading your stuff and Hyper’s.

    So much so, that I’m saving up money for a one on one with Hyper.

    I’m definitely subscribing through RSS feed on my iPhone.

    • 3 laphil May 30, 2010 at 11:39 am

      Awesome Matt. Live instruction is the only way to diagnose and solve certain challenges. Hyper is the sh*t, you guys will get a lot done I’m sure.

  3. 4 Sean May 20, 2010 at 3:38 am

    Yes very cool.

    I am a shorter guy too, about 5’5″. I get shit tested all the time due to my height and women tell me that I am a cool guy and all but they just think I am too short to date. I am 34 and this is from women in their late 20’s and early 30’s.

    Do you have any suggestions on how I can make a women feel that I am taller? Women seem to love the idea of having a taller man so I am thinking its in the feeling of it. Whats you take on this?

    • 5 laphil May 30, 2010 at 11:46 am

      My take is that women love to be with a man who makes them feel submissive. That means they love a man to be dominant to them. There are many types of dominance: social, mental, sexual, physical, etc. Physical is just one of many. I don’t even try to be physically dominant to women that are my size or bigger. Luckily, physical dominance is generally the least important and all the rest can be learned.

      What the women are really saying to you is that you have a good personality (=”cool”) but are not dominant enough to them and/or in general (=”too short to date”). Remember to interpret the meaning behind what women say in words.

      My suggestion to you is to work on your game to become much more dominant to all those around you, men included. Focus all you can on body language (dominant posture), positioning (dominant facing and movement), and social, mental, conersational and sexual dominance.


Leave a Reply

What I Can Offer You

I do one-on-one instruction in addition to the workshops I teach. Also, I'm available for phone consultations. Call Drew at BradP.com for details:
+1 (702) 516-8879

Check out the Brad P workshop schedule here.

Here is what some students have said about their experiences coaching with me:

"Brad, along with LA Phil, were probably the best, most accurate, most perceptive, most caring, most concerned, most legit teachers I have ever had. I am so fucking impressed."

"LA Phil has some insanely strong inner game, which really shines through with how he handles shit tests from girls."

"LA Phil just kept very positive and kept reframing everything into the positive of what I could do and then move forward from there. He never talked down to me or took any misstep as a blow to his ego as a teacher."

"I would recommend that anyone take a 1 on 1 with LA Phil to get their game evaluated, sized up, and improved and to see some great examples of someone who really has this down to a T."

"LA Phil and Jake P are simply phenomenal, both in skill and in coaching."

"LA Phil is a great coach . . . He helped fix my voice tonality and body positioning when opening girls. He was really good at pushing me into difficult sets."

"Go for a one-on-one with LA Phil. You will improve drastically after one session as long as you stay focused and aware."

Brad P.

Voted #1 Pickup Artist in the World


